<![CDATA[Wired FM's Cloudcasts]]> http://bits.meloncholy.com/mixcloud-rss/ NodeJS RSS Module Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:18:23 GMT <![CDATA[Mental Health Awareness Week - Wiredfm Interview.]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/mental-health-awareness-week-wiredfm-interview/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/mental-health-awareness-week-wiredfm-interview/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:30:49 GMT <![CDATA[8th Amendment Referendum Debate - Wiredin]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/8th-amendment-referendum-debate-wiredin/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/8th-amendment-referendum-debate-wiredin/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:51:50 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Cathal Maccoille]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-cathal-maccoille/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-cathal-maccoille/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:47:18 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Steve Wall]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-steve-wall/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-steve-wall/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:03:40 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Peter Kavanagh]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/peter-kavanagh-chats-about-nils%C3%A9cgl-promoting-the-irish-language-and-running-for-the-green-party/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/peter-kavanagh-chats-about-nils%C3%A9cgl-promoting-the-irish-language-and-running-for-the-green-party/ Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:28:11 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Bree Cremins On French Politics]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bree-cremins-on-french-politics/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bree-cremins-on-french-politics/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:07:09 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Brian Farrell (Rsa) On The Dangers Of Driving While Using A Phone]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-brian-farrell-rsa-on-dangers-of-driving-while-using-a-phone/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-brian-farrell-rsa-on-dangers-of-driving-while-using-a-phone/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:03:08 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Lean Kennedy Of Irish Guide Dogs]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-lean-kennedy-irish-guide-dogs/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-lean-kennedy-irish-guide-dogs/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 11:58:25 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Arthur Byrne Public Safety Manager Esb]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-arthur-byrne-public-safety-manager-esb/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-arthur-byrne-public-safety-manager-esb/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:11:40 GMT <![CDATA[Avenues: The Oscars And Disability In Movies 20-2-2018]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/avenues-the-oscars-and-disability-in-movies-20-2-2018/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/avenues-the-oscars-and-disability-in-movies-20-2-2018/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:43:51 GMT <![CDATA[International Show: Valentines Day Special]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/international-show-valentines-day-special/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/international-show-valentines-day-special/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:40:56 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Ger Spillane Of Focus Ireland Talks About Rent Increases And Their Consequences]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ger-spillane-of-focus-ireland-talks-about-rent-increases-and-their-consequences/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ger-spillane-of-focus-ireland-talks-about-rent-increases-and-their-consequences/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:37:18 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Meghann Scully (Spin South West)Speaks About Dealing With The Loss Of Her Brother]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-meghann-scully-spin-south-westspeaks-about-dealing-with-the-loss-of-her-brother/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-meghann-scully-spin-south-westspeaks-about-dealing-with-the-loss-of-her-brother/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:31:30 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Robbie Gannon Of The Limerick Spring Festival]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-robbie-gannon-of-the-limerick-spring-festival/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-robbie-gannon-of-the-limerick-spring-festival/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:24:25 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Sheila Porter Ceo Of Scifest]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-sheila-porter-ceo-of-scifest/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-sheila-porter-ceo-of-scifest/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:32:54 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Bernie Wright (Alliance For Animal Rights ) Talks About Animal Treatment On Farms]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bernie-wright-from-alliance-for-animal-rights/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bernie-wright-from-alliance-for-animal-rights/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 10:28:33 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Ispcc On Internet Saftey]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ispcc-on-internet/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ispcc-on-internet/ Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:43:06 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Cathal & Margret Of Pro Life Action Now Limerick]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-cathal-margret-of-pro-life-action-now-limerick/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-cathal-margret-of-pro-life-action-now-limerick/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 10:44:17 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Padraig O'Donoghue On Mental Health]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-padraig-odonoghue-on-mental-health/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-padraig-odonoghue-on-mental-health/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:34:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Beth O'Neill & Amy Sheehan Of Repeal Lk]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-beth-oneill-amy-sheehan-of-repeal-lk/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-beth-oneill-amy-sheehan-of-repeal-lk/ Wed, 31 Jan 2018 09:22:23 GMT