<![CDATA[Wired FM's Cloudcasts]]> http://bits.meloncholy.com/mixcloud-rss/ NodeJS RSS Module Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:42:15 GMT <![CDATA[Best Of Páraic Mcmahon's In The Round]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/best-of-p%C3%A1raic-mcmahons-in-the-round/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/best-of-p%C3%A1raic-mcmahons-in-the-round/ Sat, 19 May 2018 20:24:24 GMT <![CDATA[Dream To Dare - Streetwise Show]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/dream-to-dare-streetwise-show/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/dream-to-dare-streetwise-show/ Wed, 02 May 2018 13:12:17 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Rosemary Day]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-rosemary-day/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-rosemary-day/ Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:11:31 GMT <![CDATA[Jude Let's Talk - Adapt House Deirdre Barrett]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/jude-lets-talk-adapt-house-deirdre-barrett/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/jude-lets-talk-adapt-house-deirdre-barrett/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:13:01 GMT <![CDATA[Let's Talk Jude Talks To Tom Prendergast And Katie Verling Part 2]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-tom-prendergast-and-katie-verling-part-2/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-tom-prendergast-and-katie-verling-part-2/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:11:13 GMT <![CDATA[Let's Talk Jude Talks To Tom Prendergast And Katie Verling Part 1]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-tom-prendergast-and-katie-verling-part-1/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-tom-prendergast-and-katie-verling-part-1/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:11:08 GMT <![CDATA[Let's Talk Jude Talks To Paddy Brennan]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-paddy-brennan/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/lets-talk-jude-talks-to-paddy-brennan/ Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:10:46 GMT <![CDATA[Mental Health Awareness Week - Wiredfm Interview.]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/mental-health-awareness-week-wiredfm-interview/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/mental-health-awareness-week-wiredfm-interview/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:30:49 GMT <![CDATA[8th Amendment Referendum Debate - Wiredin]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/8th-amendment-referendum-debate-wiredin/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/8th-amendment-referendum-debate-wiredin/ Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:51:50 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Cathal Maccoille]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-cathal-maccoille/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-cathal-maccoille/ Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:47:18 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Steve Wall]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-steve-wall/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/in-the-round-steve-wall/ Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:03:40 GMT <![CDATA[In The Round: Peter Kavanagh]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/peter-kavanagh-chats-about-nils%C3%A9cgl-promoting-the-irish-language-and-running-for-the-green-party/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/peter-kavanagh-chats-about-nils%C3%A9cgl-promoting-the-irish-language-and-running-for-the-green-party/ Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:28:11 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Bree Cremins On French Politics]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bree-cremins-on-french-politics/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-bree-cremins-on-french-politics/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:07:09 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Brian Farrell (Rsa) On The Dangers Of Driving While Using A Phone]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-brian-farrell-rsa-on-dangers-of-driving-while-using-a-phone/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-brian-farrell-rsa-on-dangers-of-driving-while-using-a-phone/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:03:08 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Lean Kennedy Of Irish Guide Dogs]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-lean-kennedy-irish-guide-dogs/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-lean-kennedy-irish-guide-dogs/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 11:58:25 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Arthur Byrne Public Safety Manager Esb]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-arthur-byrne-public-safety-manager-esb/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-arthur-byrne-public-safety-manager-esb/ Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:11:40 GMT <![CDATA[Avenues: The Oscars And Disability In Movies 20-2-2018]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/avenues-the-oscars-and-disability-in-movies-20-2-2018/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/avenues-the-oscars-and-disability-in-movies-20-2-2018/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:43:51 GMT <![CDATA[International Show: Valentines Day Special]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/international-show-valentines-day-special/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/international-show-valentines-day-special/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:40:56 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Ger Spillane Of Focus Ireland Talks About Rent Increases And Their Consequences]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ger-spillane-of-focus-ireland-talks-about-rent-increases-and-their-consequences/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-ger-spillane-of-focus-ireland-talks-about-rent-increases-and-their-consequences/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:37:18 GMT <![CDATA[Wiredin: Interview Meghann Scully (Spin South West)Speaks About Dealing With The Loss Of Her Brother]]> ]]> https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-meghann-scully-spin-south-westspeaks-about-dealing-with-the-loss-of-her-brother/ https://www.mixcloud.com/wiredfm/wiredin-interview-meghann-scully-spin-south-westspeaks-about-dealing-with-the-loss-of-her-brother/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 10:31:30 GMT